top of page
  • Writer's pictureDRAllen201

MC Pipecast: Casting Call

I am looking for a few good men and women to give of their time and join me on Maple City Pipecast.

I am launching a series in which I want to give the everyday pipe smoker some time to be interviewed and talk about their pipe journey. We almost always hear from the various companies out there who are producing the products we love, and I am not saying that this is a bad thing. I thought it would be interesting to hear what the every-man has to say about this hobby of ours.

I do have local people lined up already, but the fact is the local pipe community is fairly small, so I need to turn to listeners and the internet in order to give this series the longevity  I hope it will have.

If you’re interested, please contact me so we can set things up. You can get me at any of the following places:

Maple City Pipe Blog/Cast Facebook Page On Twitter: @DRAllen201, @MCPipecast, @MediaMaple Email: drallen201@gmail.com or maplecitymedia@gmail.com

0 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All

Weeknight Smoke, Oct 9th, 2019

brtv, Ghost of the Black Bayou, School systems and more! Ghost of the Black Bayou Recipe: 50% Haunted Bookshop 50% F&K Black Bayou Mist mix and let rest for 7-10 days smoke and enjoy it! Links: br

Harry Potter and the Maple City Pipecast!

Looking for a lost MCPC episode? Look no further, you can find it here, or here or where ever Pipe and a Book can currently be heard! #review #collector #collection #pipesmoking #JKRowling #pipes #boo

Pipe and a Book is Up!

Pipe and a book is now live! You can find us in many locations, not Apple yet, but it’s just a matter of time. Check out our page right here https://maplecitymedia.wordpress.com/pipe-and-a-book/ to fi

Post: Blog2_Post
bottom of page