top of page
  • Writer's pictureDRAllen201

Again with the PC issues.

As some of you may be aware, recently our main computer was in the shop to be fixed. Thanks to the foresight of buying the extended warranty, it cost nothing but the time it took to get the work done.

Now it seems that the exact same PC will be back in the shop, for the exact same reason. Now this is what we call annoying, in the computer world, but there are many more colorful terms for it.

Now there are no worries about any content that we here at Maple City Media produce, we have a back up system that I had intended as a server but for now we have to use it to keep the content rolling out.

That’s our tech rant for now, thanks for reading everyone and good smokes.

2 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All

Welcome To The New Maple City Media

Welcome everyone to the new and improved Maple City Media! Here at our new site hosted by Wix, you will get all the same posts and information about just release shows and upcoming events. You can als

YouTube Demon-etization!

I keep seeing things about YouTube de-monetization all over the internet. In YouTube videos of the creators that I follow, on Twitter, Facebook(when I bother to check it.) and other places. I understa

News coming out of the Maple City!

Hey everyone, I know it’s been a long time since I’ve updated you on things here. So here we go! Most importantly, I have my laptop back in action and am hoping (but extremely doubt) that this will be

Post: Blog2_Post
bottom of page