top of page
  • Writer's pictureDRAllen201

Welcome To The New Maple City Media

Welcome everyone to the new and improved Maple City Media! Here at our new site hosted by Wix, you will get all the same posts and information about just release shows and upcoming events.


You can also listen to the most recent 5 episodes of each of our currently in production podcasts and watch newly-released content from Maple City Pipe Channel right here on this site.


While we are grateful for the service that Wordpress has provided us over the years, it was time to make a change. Things might be a little tight on bandwidth for the first couple of months while we work out all of the growing pangs, but if you bare with us we will have a great site, hopefully with some new features in the future.

8 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All

YouTube Demon-etization!

I keep seeing things about YouTube de-monetization all over the internet. In YouTube videos of the creators that I follow, on Twitter, Facebook(when I bother to check it.) and other places. I understa

News coming out of the Maple City!

Hey everyone, I know it’s been a long time since I’ve updated you on things here. So here we go! Most importantly, I have my laptop back in action and am hoping (but extremely doubt) that this will be

Again with the PC issues.

As some of you may be aware, recently our main computer was in the shop to be fixed. Thanks to the foresight of buying the extended warranty, it cost nothing but the time it took to get the work done.

Post: Blog2_Post
bottom of page