top of page
  • Writer's pictureDRAllen201

The New Home of Maple City Pipe Blog.

That’s right fellow pipers and friends, Maple City Pipe Blog has a new home. We are in the process of migrating the various posts and pic’s from our current home, but given the amount of data, we could be at it a while. So, in the meantime look for all new posts and what not to flow through here.

With that in mind if you are following me on Twitter (@DRAllen201), these post not will be Tweeted by that account but retweeted, and if you are following Maple City Pipecast (@MCPipecast) the account will be renamed Maple City Media and also tweet out posts from here.

It may seem like a bit of a complicated plan, but it will streamline things on my end as we have set this account up to send a post out to all of our social media accounts for maximum coverage. 

I hope you guys all find a little something that you like here on Maple City Media and come by often to check out what is new. There will always be something new, and to that end be on the lookout for our “Grand Opening” Giveaway. We don’t have all of the details worked out yet, but plan on this being ready around the middle of June.

0 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All

Welcome To The New Maple City Media

Welcome everyone to the new and improved Maple City Media! Here at our new site hosted by Wix, you will get all the same posts and information about just release shows and upcoming events. You can als

YouTube Demon-etization!

I keep seeing things about YouTube de-monetization all over the internet. In YouTube videos of the creators that I follow, on Twitter, Facebook(when I bother to check it.) and other places. I understa

News coming out of the Maple City!

Hey everyone, I know it’s been a long time since I’ve updated you on things here. So here we go! Most importantly, I have my laptop back in action and am hoping (but extremely doubt) that this will be

Post: Blog2_Post
bottom of page