top of page
  • Writer's pictureDRAllen201

Update from the Maple City.

It’s been an interesting time over the last week or two for Maple City Media.

We are getting ready to launch a new podcast Out of the Speedforce next week, the sound engineer’s computer spent a week in the shop, we’ve recorded using a system that can’t handle one of our most important programs and much more.

We have been looking for ways to streamline a little bit on how we get content out, and it’s to that end I want to speak. The last media posting to our blog was just before our Maple City Pipecast 200th episode giveaway, and most of that time we’ve had nagging equipment issue or do to being a one man operation and a stay at home dad, parenting interference. (Most important job parenting.)

From here on I am going to strive get out notifications on Social Media more frequently so you can see what’s going on with our shows.

Thanks for your patience during this time and have a good day.

3 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All

Welcome To The New Maple City Media

Welcome everyone to the new and improved Maple City Media! Here at our new site hosted by Wix, you will get all the same posts and information about just release shows and upcoming events. You can als

YouTube Demon-etization!

I keep seeing things about YouTube de-monetization all over the internet. In YouTube videos of the creators that I follow, on Twitter, Facebook(when I bother to check it.) and other places. I understa

News coming out of the Maple City!

Hey everyone, I know it’s been a long time since I’ve updated you on things here. So here we go! Most importantly, I have my laptop back in action and am hoping (but extremely doubt) that this will be

Post: Blog2_Post
bottom of page